4 of 15PreviousNext
Two New Members Appointed to ADASP Council

April 2014 
Drs. John Goldblum and Jason Hornick were recently appointed to the ADASP Council, the Association’s governing body. Dr. Goldblum is Chair of Anatomic Pathology at the Cleveland Clinic. Dr. Hornick is Associate Chair of Surgical Pathology at the Brigham and Women’s Hospital, Boston.

Dr. Barry DeYoung became President of ADASP this year, and Dr. Teri Longacre was named President-Elect. Dr. DeYoung is the Vice-Chair and Director of the Anatomic and Surgical Pathology Department at Wake Forest School of Medicine, and Dr. Longacre is Professor of Pathology at Stanford University Medical Center.